What a magical morning for my dear hubby. He got to feel the tiny little baby kicks on my belly for the first time. I have been feeling them inside for a while now, but on the outside since sometime last week. You know though, that babies never want to cooperate and let the daddy feel them too…but this morning as I was lying in bed having some quiet time with the little babe, Gabe came in to say goodbye and decided to give it a try. It is amazing how you can actually feel this little lump of baby mass and then all of a sudden, it is moving around followed by a strong enough kick to let him feel it on his hand, and me feel it through his hand!! He actually got kicked twice! Guess the little guy/girl is growing stronger everyday! This is by far my favorite part of pregnancy:)

