Much to our surprise, after being admitted to the hospital again after another bleeding episode, my body decided to kick into labor all on it’s own and about 3 hrs later we were blessed with our beautiful new son, who we named Oliver. He was born Sat, Sept 27, at 5:47pm, weighing in at exactly 7lbs. Even though he was only 36 weeks, he is very healthy, lungs are working great, nursing like a champ, sleeping and pooping and peeing like a champ as well. We feel very blessed and lucky to have had everything work out so beautifully. I could go on and on, but now since I’m the mother of two…my computer time has to be quick. So for now I’ll post a few pictures and will recap later when I have more time..(if that ever happens..)

Ethan getting to know his new brother

Ethan getting to know his new brother

Loving the blanket his mommy dyed for him!

Loving the blanket his mommy dyed for him!

Adorable little tongue

Adorable little tongue

Agh, do you have to use the flash dad?

Agh, do you have to use the flash dad?

